A Carol Tapestry (SSA)
On a Silent Night (two part
Angels watching over me (2 part)
Away in the manger voice 2
Cantar – Jay Althouse
Christmas Lullaby
Glow – all parts with piano
Glow – alto
Glow – soprano 1
Glow – soprano 2
Hallelujah (2 part)
Na Tandus – 1st verse only
Peace on Earth (silent night)
Siochain Alto with piano
Siochain Soprano 1 with piano
Siochain Soprano 2 with piano
Wolfgang Christmas Canon
Fum fum fum